International Camp Directors Course 2017

 

group-shot

 

Hey camp friends,

Remember when I shared this post  back in in December?

Well in case you didn’t read it, the Reader’s Digest Version ( for those of you who don’t get the reference, that means the abridged version. Am I dating myself? Do people still read Reader’s Digest? My friends used to tease me mercilessly when I was a teenager because I LOVED that little magazine.) is that I was a huge fan and I think everyone should take the course.

 

Here’s a promo video they shot during our course that showcases the awesomeness of it!

Check it out!

The next courses will be hosted in Sochi, Russia in October 2017 (more info TBA – keep an eye on the ICDC Sochi page for more info) and YMCA Camp Elphinstone in BC, Canada November 22 -26, 2017

Check out the Canadian Camping Association’s website for more info and the ICDC Canada 2017 page to apply.

Seriously, if you’re interested in advancing your career in camping, you should take this course.

 

You can thank me later. 🙂

Categories: New Camp Director Pro Tip | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

