Starting a New Camp

 

 

Raise your hand if you’ve ever daydreamed about starting your own camp…

MEEE TOO!!!!

(High five!)

xuliyvibyic-jonas-vincent

 

So, since I’m a such big proponent of doing things that scare you, I resigned at my current camp and am setting out on a new adventure! (A new “path”, if you will…)

 

I’m going to start my own camp. I’m still in the early stages now, but I’ll be sure to post updates about where the journey takes me.

I’m terrified, I feel like I’ve jumped without a parachute… but I’m also exhilarated and excited. (And did I mention terrified?)

 

skydiving-678168_1280

 

Are any of you camp owners? I’d love to hear from you, I’ve been connecting with people who’ve been down this road before and asking for advice – so reach out to me if you have some wisdom you’d like to impart.

 

AND

My colleague (and pal) Curt “Moose” Jackson and I have another super exciting project that we’re getting ready to launch!

I can’t say a whole lot about it yet, but I will say that it’s going to be AWESOME and I think we’ll all benefit from it!!!

 

patchwork

 

Keep an eye out for more information, we launch on February 1st!

 

So many exciting, scary, and totally awesome things!!!
What’s got you guys excited and/ or totally freaked out right now?

Tell me about it in the comment section below.

 

Categories: Opening My Own Camp, The Path We Take... | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Starting a New Camp

  1. Morgan

    Congratulations! As someone who has been reading your blog for the last year or so I am very excited to read about your path and experiences in setting up a camp.

    Like

    • Thanks Morgan!!!
      I’m excited to share the successes and challenges with you. 🙂
      And thanks for sticking with me for the past year!! I appreciate it so much.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

